Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Sa/Su Aug 9-10: Penney Peirce Radio Interview on The McCarthy Report


Join Penney Peirce and Host Tim McCarthy on The McCarthy Report, prerecorded and broadcast Sa 8/9 at 7pm MT, 9pm ET; Su 8/10 at 7:30am MT, 9:30am ET http://www.600kcol.com/onair/the-mccarthy-report-54147/

The focus is on the "Aging Revolution" and how Penney's concepts concerning Frequency and Leap of Perception pertain.

No comments: